Officers and Staff

Click here to see a list of past PGMS® presidents.

marionbolickhighres President
Marion Bolick, CGM
Collier County – Pelican Bay Services Division
801 Laurel Oak Dr.
Ste. 302
Naples, FL 34108
TEL: 239-450-4920
FAX: 239-597-4502
EMAIL: marionbolick@colliergov.net
GeraldLandby President-Elect
Gerald Landby
PO Box 213
Roosevelt, MN 56673
TEL: 406-202-1959
EMAIL: chinookwinds.gl@gmail.com
JeffMcManusweb Vice President
Jeff McManus, CGM
University of Mississippi
Landscape Services
PO Box 1848
61 Hickory Lane
University, MS 38677
TEL: 662-915-1846/662-832-5678
EMAIL: jmcmanus@olemiss.edu
 gerrydobbs2016 Treasurer
Gerry Dobbs, CGM
Cordova Recreational Park District
2729 Prospect Drive
Suite 230
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
TEL: 916-363-0350
FAX: 916-369-5513
EMAIL: gdobbs@crpd.com
JohnDoiron2015 Past President
John Doiron
Michael P. Neath Landscape Construction
845 Main St. Unit B6
Osterville, MA 02655
EMAIL: johndoiron@mpnlc.com
BruceDeVrouweb North Central Regional Director
Bruce L. De Vrou, CGM
Spectrum Health Hospitals
Operations, Grounds Servs MC 417
1840 Wealthy Street S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
TEL: 616-391-3224
FAX: 616-450-7500
EMAIL: bruce.devrou@spectrumhealth.org
CoreyRuff South Central Regional Director
Corey Ruff
Abilene Christian University
1201 East Ambler Ave
Acu Box 27988
Abilene, TX 79699
TEL: 325-674-2665
EMAIL: Clr06a@acu.edu
JoeKovolyan North West Regional Director
Joe Kovolyan, CGM
University of Puget Sound
3170 Brown Loop
Dupont, WA 98327
TEL: 253-979-2989
FAX: 603-512-1920
EMAIL: jkovolyan@pugetsound.edu
 Kent Bagnell South West Regional Director
Kent Bagnell
The Venetian Casino & Resort
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
TEL: 702-607-3833
EMAIL: kent.bagnell@sands.com
Don Savard North East Regional Director
Don Savard, CGM
Salesianum School, Inc.
1801 North Broom Street
Wilmington, DE 19802
TEL: 302-356-2671 / 302-293-2693
EMAIL: dsavard@salesianum.org
South East Regional Director
Susanne Woodell, CGM
585 Riceville Rd.
Asheville, NC 28805
TEL: 828-777-4555
EMAIL: susannewoodell@gmail.com
Director-At-Large
Cary Avery, CGM
University of California-Davis
3146 North Canyon Road
Camino, CA 95709
TEL: 530-752-4206 / 916-870-7676
FAX: 530-752-7278
EMAIL: cgavery@ucdavis.edu
Roger Connor Director-At-Large
Roger Connor, CGM
Duke University
Facilities Management Department
Box 90152
Durham, NC 27708
TEL: 919-660-4282
EMAIL: roger.conner@duke.edu
jared rudy Director-At-Large
Jared Rudy, CGM
Villanova University
800 E. Lancaster Ave
Villanova, PA 19085
TEL: 610-519-4426
EMAIL: jared.rudy@villanova.edu
PaulaSliefertstaff Supplier Member Rep
Paula Sliefert
The Toro Company
8111 Lyndale Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55420
TEL: 952-887-7107
EMAIL: paula.sliefert@toro.com

COMMITTEES

Accreditation Committee Chair
Committee Members
Joseph Jackson, CGM
Cary Avery, CGM
Chris Fay, CGM
Dan Schied, CGM
John Van Etten, CGM
ASC A300 Committee Chair
Committee Members
Gene Pouly, CGM
Michael Bova – PGMS Alternate Representative
Shirley Vaughn
Awards Committee Chair Roger Conner, CGM
Committee Members Mark Feist
Susanne Woodell, CGM
Bill Quade
Robert Mottern
Certification Committee Chair Jared Rudy, CGM
Committee Members Cary Avery, CGM
Joell Bassett, CGM
Bob Boeren, CGM
Neil Buchholz, CGM
Roger Conner, CGM
Dallas Cott, CGM
Gregory S. Fear, CGM
John Fik, CGM
Ed Harman, CGM
Kevin Harvey, CGM
Joe Jackson, CGM
Joe Kovolyan, CGM
Marie Lehner, CGM
Jeff Lettau, CGM
Mike Loftus, CGM
Brandon Martin, CGM
Beau Mastrine, CGM
Jeff McManus, CGM
Chris Metcalf, CGM
Jamie Moore, CGM
Ellen Newell CGM
Gene Pouly, CGM
Don Savard, CGM
Dan Schied, CGM
Ken Stanton, CGM
Steven Taylor, CGM
Jimmy Viars, CGM
Keith Volsky, CGM
Chris Weavil, CGM
Steve Wharton, CGM
Zach White, CGM
Anthony Williams, CGM
Susanne Woodell, CGM
Education Committee Chair Gerald Landby
Marketing Committee Chair John Burns, CGM
Committee Members Diana Bramble
Ron Hostick, CGM, CSFM
Adam Newhart
Tom Shaner
Paula Sliefert
John Van Etten, CGM
Membership Committee Diana Bramble
Committee Members Gerald Landby
Denny Baker
John Burns, CGM
Publications Review Kevin O’Donnell
Regional Conference Committee Chair
Committee Members
John Doiron
Ed Harman, CGM
Scholarship Committee Chair Kent Bagnell
Committee Members Roger Conner, CGM
Ken Stanton, CGM
Ryan Stehouwer, CGT
Susanne Woodell, CGM
Site Sustainability Committee Chair Joe Jackson, CGM
Committee Members Cary Avery, CGM
Tom Dew
Mike Gildea
Jock Robertson
Dan Schied, CGM

 

 

Executive Director
Thomas C. Shaner
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: 443-966-3852 x 138
FAX: 443-640-1031
EMAIL: tom@stringfellowgroup.net
5x7 crop final Steph ches human resources DSC_2333_pp(1) Associate Director
Stephanie Dodd
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: 443-966-3852 x 146
FAX: 443-640-1031
EMAIL: stephanie@stringfellowgroup.net

Director of Marketing and Communications
Molly Baldwin-Abbott
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: 443-966-3852 x 144
FAX: 443-640-1031
EMAIL: molly@stringfellowgroup.net

Communications Coordinator
Lisa Erisman
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: 443-966-3852 x 134
FAX: 443-640-1031
EMAIL: lerisman@stringfellowgroup.net
Financial Director
Pam DiCara
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: 443-966-3852 x 118
FAX: 443-640-1031
EMAIL: pam@stringfellowgroup.net

Membership Coordinator
Heather Curry
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: 443-966-3852 x 107
FAX: 443-640-1031
EMAIL: heather@stringfellowgroup.net
Meeting Registrar
Rachel Schley
9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: 443-966-3852 x 150
FAX: 443-640-1031
EMAIL: rachel@stringfellowgroup.net
Bookkeeper
Susan Posluszny

9 Newport Dr. Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
TEL: 443-966-3852 x 149
FAX: 443-640-1031
EMAIL: susan@stringfellowgroup.net