PGMS Branches

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA BRANCH

President: Adam Newhart
City of Gaithersburg-DPW
800 Rabbitt Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-258-6370 ext. 103
Fax: 301-258-6375
anewhart@gaithersburgmd.gov

GEORGIA BRANCH

President: Tim Gilbert
Wellstar Health System
3107 Emery Circle
Grounds Department
Austell, GA 30168
770-732-3911
Fax: (678) 945-4925
timothy.gilbert@wellstar.org

GREATER CINCINNATI

President: Jennifer Gulick
Davey Resource Group
11018 Harrison Way
Walton, Kentucky 41094
859-384-8258
Fax: 859-384-8259
jenny.gulick@davey.com

GREATER OZARKS

President: Joe Payne, CGM
City of Springfield
1111 W. Chestnut Exp.
Springfield, MO 65802
417-864-1954
Fax: 417-864-1013
jpayne@springfieldmo.gov

NORTH CAROLINA BRANCH

President: Roger Conner, CGM
Duke University
Facilities Management Department
Box 90152
Durham, NC 27708-0152
919-660-4282
Fax: (919) 660-4294
roger.conner@duke.edu

NORTHEAST OHIO BRANCH

President: Brian K. Smith
Progressive
6300 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
440-336-2571
Fax: 440-446-2022
Brian_k._smith@progressive.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL

President: Brendon Seth Connor
College of the Holy Cross
One College Street
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
508-793-3477
bconnor@holycross.edu

PHILADELPHIA

President: Ed Harman, CGM
Bryn Mawr College
101 North Merion Avenue
Facilities/Ward Building
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-526-7938
eharman@brynmawr.edu

TEXAS

President: Barbara E. Hatchel, CGM
Amarillo Independent School District
905 East Street
Amarillo, TX 79107
806-231-1752
Fax: 806-256-7643
animprk1@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA

President: Jimmy Viars
Gloucester County Public Schools
6097 TC Walker Road
Gloucester, VA. 23061
804-815-2779
Fax: 804-693-0276
jimmyviars@gc.k12.va.us