PGMS® Branches

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA BRANCH

President: Chis Erb
Complete Lawn Care
1501 Chessie Court
Mount Airy, MD 21771
(301) 442-3153
chriserb88@gmail.com

GEORGIA BRANCH

President: Brandon Haley, CGM
Red Diamond, Inc.
821 Bridle Ln
Moody, AL 35004
205-601-6981
Fax: 205-577-4180
brandonhaley@reddiamond.com

GREATER CINCINNATI BRANCH

President: Jennifer Gulick
Davey Resource Group
11018 Harrison Way
Walton, KY 41094
859-384-8258
Fax: 859-384-8259
jenny.gulick@davey.com

GREATER OZARKS BRANCH

President: Joe Payne, CGM
City of Springfield
1111 W. Chestnut Exp.
Springfield, MO 65802
417-864-1954
Fax: 417-864-1013
jpayne@springfieldmo.gov

MICHIGAN BRANCH

President: Ryan Stehouwer, CGT
Hope College Grounds Department
200 E. 9th Street
Holland, MI 49423
616-395-7399
Fax: 616-395-7135
stehouwer@hope.edu

NORTH CAROLINA BRANCH

President: Bill Quade, CLT, NCCTP
The Biltmore Estate
1 North Pack Square
Asheville, NC 28801
828-777-9575
Fax: 828-225-6187
bquade@biltmore.com

NORTHEAST NEW JERSEY AND NEW YORK CITY BRANCH

President: Frank Molina
Frank Molina
Columbia University Facilities
B-230 East Campus
410 West 118th. Street  MC-3405
New York, NY 10027
212-854-1081
Fax: 212-854-3763
frankmolina@optonline.net

NORTHEAST OHIO BRANCH

President: Brian K. Smith
Progressive
6300 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
440-336-2571
Fax: 440-446-2022
Brian_k._smith@progressive.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL BRANCH

President: Brendon Seth Connor
College of the Holy Cross
One College Street
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
508-793-3477
bconnor@holycross.edu

PHILADELPHIA BRANCH

President: Randy Haffling, CGM
Moravian College
1415 Courtland Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
610-861-1593
Fax: 610-625-1593
rhaffling@moravian.edu

TEXAS BRANCH

President: Lanse Fullinwider
University of North Texas
P.O. Box 311040
Denton, TX 76203
940-369-7318
Fax: 940-565-2612
lansef@unt.edu

VIRGINIA BRANCH

President: Jimmy Viars, CGM
Gloucester County Public Schools
6097 TC Walker Road
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-815-2779
Fax: 804-693-0276
jimmyviars@gc.k12.va.us