PGMS® Branches

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA BRANCH

President: Chris Erb
Complete Lawn Care
1501 Chessie Court
Mount Airy, MD 21771
(301) 442-3153
chriserb88@gmail.com

GEORGIA BRANCH

President: Brad Barbee, CGM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
971 N. Railroad Ave.
Sycamore, GA 31790
bbarbee@abac.edu

GREATER CINCINNATI BRANCH

President: Jennifer Gulick
Davey Resource Group
11018 Harrison Way
Walton, KY 41094
859-384-8258
Fax: 859-384-8259
jenny.gulick@davey.com

GREATER OZARKS BRANCH

President: Andrew “Andy” Parker
2508 NE 59th Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
816-216-1572
parkera@parkhill.k12.mo.us

MICHIGAN BRANCH

President: Ryan Stehouwer, CGT
Sustainable Landscapes
1752 Garden View Dr.
Zeeland, MI 49464
616-218-4246
ryanstehouwer@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA BRANCH

President: David Davis, CGM
Davis Nurseries and Landscaping
6201 Yadkinville Road
Psafftown, NC 27040
336-972-7215
dgdavis1979@gmail.com

NORTHEAST NEW JERSEY AND NEW YORK CITY BRANCH

President: Frank Molina
Frank Molina
Arborist Representative
Bartlett Tree Experts
33 Zazzetti Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
201-444-0002
frankmolina@optonline.net

NORTHEAST OHIO BRANCH

President: Brian K. Smith
Progressive
6300 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
440-336-2571
Fax: 440-446-2022
Brian_k._smith@progressive.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL BRANCH

President: Brendon Seth Connor
College of the Holy Cross
One College Street
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
508-793-3477
bconnor@holycross.edu

PHILADELPHIA BRANCH

President: Randy Haffling, CGM
Moravian College
1415 Courtland Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
610-861-1593
Fax: 610-625-1593
rhaffling@moravian.edu

TEXAS BRANCH

President: Charles Leatherwood
Texas Tech University
Box 43144
Lubbock, TX 79409
806-742-3801
charles.leatherwood@ttu.edu 

VIRGINIA BRANCH

President: Jimmy Viars, CGM
Gloucester County Public Schools
6097 TC Walker Road
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-815-2779
Fax: 804-693-0276
jimmyviars@gc.k12.va.us