PGMS Branches

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA BRANCH

President: Eric Wenger
Complete Plant Health Care and Maintenance, Inc.
6715 Maple Knoll Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20882
301-948-5069
Fax: 301-990-6202
eric@healthyplant.com

GEORGIA BRANCH

President: Tim Gilbert
Wellstar Health System
3107 Emery Circle
Grounds Department
Austell, GA 30168
770-732-3911
Fax: 678-945-4925
timothy.gilbert@wellstar.org

GREATER CINCINNATI BRANCH

President: Jennifer Gulick
Davey Resource Group
11018 Harrison Way
Walton, Kentucky 41094
859-384-8258
Fax: 859-384-8259
jenny.gulick@davey.com

GREATER OZARKS BRANCH

President: Joe Payne, CGM
City of Springfield
1111 W. Chestnut Exp.
Springfield, MO 65802
417-864-1954
Fax: 417-864-1013
jpayne@springfieldmo.gov

MICHIGAN BRANCH

President: Marvin Pettway
University of Michigan
2550 Draper Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-763-5539
Fax: 734-764-9390
marvinp@umich.edu

NORTH CAROLINA BRANCH

President: Bill Quade, CLT, NCCTP
The Biltmore Estate
1 North Pack Square
Asheville, NC 28801
828-777-9575
Fax: 828-225-6187
bquade@biltmore.com

NORTHEAST NEW JERSEY AND NEW YORK CITY BRANCH

President: Frank Molina
Frank Molina
Columbia University Facilities
B-230 East Campus
410 West 118th. Street  MC-3405
New York, NY 10027
212-854-1081
Fax: 212-854-3763
frankmolina@optonline.net

NORTHEAST OHIO BRANCH

President: Brian K. Smith
Progressive
6300 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
440-336-2571
Fax: 440-446-2022
Brian_k._smith@progressive.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL BRANCH

President: Brendon Seth Connor
College of the Holy Cross
One College Street
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
508-793-3477
bconnor@holycross.edu

PHILADELPHIA BRANCH

President: Jared Rudy, CGM
Villanova University
800 E Lancaster Ave.
Villanova, PA 19085
610-519-4426
jared.rudy@villanova.edu

TEXAS BRANCH

President: Lanse Fullinwider
University of North Texas
P.O. Box 311040
Denton, TX 76203
940-369-7318
Fax: 940-565-2612
lansef@unt.edu

VIRGINIA BRANCH

President: Jimmy Viars, CGM
Gloucester County Public Schools
6097 TC Walker Road
Gloucester, VA. 23061
804-815-2779
Fax: 804-693-0276
jimmyviars@gc.k12.va.us