PGMS® Branches

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA BRANCH

President: Joshua Nadler
Bartlett Tree Experts
1 Metropolitan Ct
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-968-5251
jnadler@bartlett.com

GEORGIA BRANCH

President: Kevin Casey
SSC
3582 Limberlost Trail
Stockbridge, GA 30281
(678) 495-7424
kevin.casey@sscserv.com

GREATER CINCINNATI BRANCH

President: Jennifer Gulick
Urban Canopy Works, LLC
11424 US Hwy 42
Union, KY 41094
859-493-4132
jenny@urbancanopyworks.com

GREATER OZARKS BRANCH

President: Andrew “Andy” Parker
2508 NE 59th Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
816-216-1572
parkera@parkhill.k12.mo.us

GREAT LAKES BRANCH (Formerly Michigan Branch)

President: Ryan Stehouwer, CGT
Sustainable Landscapes
1752 Garden View Dr.
Zeeland, MI 49464
616-218-4246
ryanstehouwer@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA BRANCH

President: David J. Ott, CGM
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino
420 Dinkins Creek Rd
Murphy, NC  48906
(828)541-9978
dott@harrahs.com

NORTHEAST NEW JERSEY AND NEW YORK CITY BRANCH

President: Frank Molina
Frank Molina
Arborist Representative
Bartlett Tree Experts
33 Zazzetti Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
201-444-0002
frankmolina@optonline.net

NORTHEAST REGIONAL BRANCH

President: Brendon Seth Connor
College of the Holy Cross
One College Street
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
508-793-3477
bconnor@holycross.edu

PHILADELPHIA BRANCH

President: Randy Haffling, CGM
Moravian College
1415 Courtland Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
610-861-1593
Fax: 610-625-1593
rhaffling@moravian.edu

TEXAS BRANCH

President: Scott Dolezal
Sam Houston State University-Grounds Services
1700 Sycamore Ave
Huntsville, TX 77341
(936) 294-1890
ppl_sgd@shsu.edu

VIRGINIA BRANCH

President: Jimmy Viars, CGM
Gloucester County Public Schools
6097 TC Walker Road
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-815-2779
Fax: 804-693-0276
jimmyviars@gc.k12.va.us

WESTERN WASHINGTON BRANCH

President: Bri Groeneveld, CGT
University of Puget Sound
1500 N. Warner St.
Tacoma, WA 98416
Ph#-253-879-2989
Fax#-253-879-3537
Email: bgroeneveld@pugetsound.edu